Glenn’s Christmas dog cards

Leave a comment

January 14, 2013 by alexiscventura

For Christmas, Glenn gave out cards to our bible study friends. He asked me to scribble them with verses he chose, and I was more than happy to help out! Here are my favorites, click on the image to zoom.

My dad saw these too and he liked them! He said he liked the dog drawings the best, but those came with the card prints. Sniff!

In exchange for my labor (teehee!), I’m ecstatic to have received a Mighty Wallet with the NY subway map. So handy! This solves my wallet’s obesity problem since the space tempts me to fill it up with with receipts and other rubbish. Here is Cinnamon posing in the background! Woof!

tGbtg.

Thoughts please? :)

We’ve Moved!

Check out www.inkscribbler.com :)

Top Posts

www.inkscribbler.com
I'm moving back to Tumblr
Ink Scribbler for Shu Uemura
Let Me Scribble For You

Ink Scribbler

www.InkScribbler.com is a Manila-based calligraphy and design website by Alexis Ventura. It is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Unported License. Most of the content I post here are mine and are original works. :) Please do not steal, it is bad. You may use the images from the blog, just make sure to credit and link people back! Thank you! :)

  Creative Commons License Arts & Craft - Top Blogs Philippines

Since Jan 2013

  • 14,979 hits