I am super amazedballs

Leave a comment

January 15, 2013 by alexiscventura

Remember my post yesterday about the Christmas dog cards? There were no casualties for the project, so I had an extra card. Yay! So I vandalized it with a half-verse and gave it back to Glenn along with the rest of the cards. It’s one of my favorite lines from the Bible that comes out several times and said in many different ways.

I vectorized the original scribble and superimposed it on a picture of the Bangkok skyline from a trip last year.

tGbtg

Thoughts please? :)

We’ve Moved!

Check out www.inkscribbler.com :)

Top Posts

www.inkscribbler.com
I'm moving back to Tumblr
Ink Scribbler for Shu Uemura
Let Me Scribble For You

Ink Scribbler

www.InkScribbler.com is a Manila-based calligraphy and design website by Alexis Ventura. It is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Unported License. Most of the content I post here are mine and are original works. :) Please do not steal, it is bad. You may use the images from the blog, just make sure to credit and link people back! Thank you! :)

  Creative Commons License Arts & Craft - Top Blogs Philippines

Since Jan 2013

  • 14,980 hits